Married At First Sight Finale

MAFS

OMG Ok so who watched the finale of Season 2 of MAFS? I DID! Was anyone surprised at the results? I’m happy that Jessica & Ryan decided to stay together and I’m ecstatic about Jaclyn & Ryan. The entire two hours and 17 minutes was AMAZING and I loved it! Hopefully these four will be on MAFS: The First Year!  If you missed any of season 2 or even season 1 (like I did) you can binge on demand (it’s SO worth it) or watch via the FYI App for ipad and iphone.

Leave a Reply

