Numb, K-Cup Soup, and Life

OMG. So..Lots has happened since my last post. Like…LOTS. Sorry for the lack of posts, I’ve just been nuts.

So first off, I’ve got diabetes, which..is insane…and I’m JUST now learning to accept it. THANK GOD I do not have to take insulin. Yay! So I just track my sugars 3 times a day…not bad. My monitor is tiny and sleek so it makes it easy to check.

Next, Nick Jonas’s song Numb off his latest album..OMG. Repeat. All Day.

K-Cup SOUP!! WHAT?! WOW My Mom originally showed me one that came in her Keurig that we got her and Dad for Christmas (they needed an upgrade)It was Campbell’s. So of COURSE me and hubby, always looking for quick work lunch, went on the hunt. At the time Mom showed me, they weren’t on the market yet. So imagine my surprise when I found Progresso has K-Cup soups as well as Campbell’s. So worth the investment! There are only 2 flavors out. Broccoli and Cheddar (SO GOOD) and Tomato Basil (trying today) Will let you know how it turns out!

On the LIFE front, hmm..Just living..excited for WWE Royal Rumble on Sunday with my Boys..Haven’t seen my other bestie in FOREVER. Will let you know how that turns out! Also, will be catching up on Younger and watching the Premiere of Kocktails With Khloe this weekend! Will post reactions! Follow my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BrimmerWifeLife/

XOXO,

The BrimmerWife

 

Leave a Reply

