A Random

So you know how like…random people can just walk into your office and be like “I need an appt”? So that happened today..MORE THAN ONCE..so you know how these people just EXPECT to get what they want? Right. Ok so I was in a mood today..(not sure if it’s a possibly pregnant mood or PMS mood but truth soon come) and OF COURSE being in my field I cannot just up and deck a bitch in the throat whenever they piss me off. Mind you, all this little short, sawed off, suit wearing little shit (all of 24 years old) did was walk in and ask for an appt. I think it was THE WAY he said it. “I have a history with the doctor and I’d like to make an appt” So this is what I heard “I have a history with the doctor so I know he’ll fit me in.” Ok NO. Like..NO.. Life is not “I’m going to get what I want when I want” UGGGGHHHH

Leave a Reply

