Foundation Search Update

Good Morning Readers!

So on my mission to find the most perfect match foundation, I stumbled across this company with an app and it’s called MatchCo. The app itself is great. You can actually scan your skin with your camera. It scans your wrist (inner and outer) forehead and cheeks in order to get the correct color. So this was mine:IMG_0548

Note the price in the bottom right corner. Hell NO. I’m glad that I found an app to match my skin tone, but I REFUSE to pay $49 for ANY foundation. NO. So this screenshot will be shown to the girl in the makeup dept at CVS and she will help me find a comparable match! Forty Nine damn Trip to CVS later. Will update!

XoXo,

The BrimmerWife

Leave a Reply

