Friends

So..Today I’m in my feelings. Hubby and I have been put in a situation where we have been forced out of our house. OK Great. We’ve been dealing with that since March. So we FINALLY find a remedy. Mommy to the rescue and now we ask our “friends” and of course, they BAIL. Like if you know since JANUARY that you’re going away the week we need you and I ask you in MARCH/EARLY APRIL if you can help us and you IGNORE me, but when you are asked by my HUSBAND a WEEK before we move, you suddenly remember where you will be? FUCK YOU TOO. FRIEND.

Leave a Reply

