My new Facebook Group

So I’m laying here on my couch watching I am Jazz and talking to my pregnancy group buddies and I’m like..I wonder if Facebook has a group for people with CP? So I looked and I didn’t find anything. So I created this:

A group where women who have CP and they are pregnant or expecting or even just a Mom with CP can have somewhere to go and be among women like them!! So proud! I really feel like my CP has finally given me a voice to say, we are people too! We’re not some charity, pity seeking alien people. We are here living life just like you! 

Leave a Reply

