Alexandra Wagner Skincare

AW4

Alexandra Wagner Skin Care is AMAZING! I’ve only used it two times, but the effect it has on my skin is wonderful! I met Alexandra through instagram. She followed me and I checked out her line. I wanted to start my blog up again, so I asked if I could write a post about her products, and she sent me samples. TWICE! She is so amazing. Though we haven’t really spoken in depth, I can tell that she is a very generous and caring person who loves and takes pride in what she does.

I would recommend this set to anyone who asks. She is based in Los Angeles, and if I ever get the chance to get back out to California, I will definitely go see her.

I love the smell of the products and the fact that they are all natural! The foaming cleanser is easy to use and comes off in one rinse. The exfoliant definitely gets rid of all my impurities without being too harsh on the skin. The serum is the best part! It leaves the skin feeling smooth and soft.

To learn more about the products or shop the line, you can head here:

Shop Alexandra Wagner Skin Care

Xoxo,

The BrimmerWife

 

Leave a Reply

